Italian Community   
 Home    About Us    Contact Us    Mass Times    News    Prayer Room    Marriage    Baptism    Memorial   Becoming Catholic
Priest-Brother-Sister    St Joseph's    St John's    Youth    Vietnamese    Italian    Samoan    Croatian    Salesian    NET    Links


Monthly weekday Italian Masses 2012 with Fr Peter Varengo
Feb 1, Wednesday
March 7, Wed
March 28, Wed
May 9, Wed
May 29 Wed
July 18, Wed
August 14, Tuesday
September 4, Tues
October 9, Tues
Nov 14, Wed
Dec 5, Wed





Homily, Fr Peter Varengo Sun 7A, 20  Feb 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 


   
   
   

 Home    About Us    Contact Us    Mass Times    News    Prayer Room    Marriage    Baptism    Memorial    Becoming Catholic
Priest-Brother-Sister    St Joseph's    St John's    Youth    Vietnamese    Italian    Samoan    Croatian    Salesian    NET    Links